Staff

Staff Listing 2016 . .
Principal
Richard Coote
.
rcoote@bis.school.nz  .
Deputy Principals
Yolanda Choromanski ychoromanski@bis.school.nz
Matt Sides msides@bis.school.nz
Teachers
Kereru
Room 1 Katrina Bush kbush@bis.school.nz
Room 2 Kate Davidson kdavidson@bis.school.nz
Room 3 Emily Creasey ecreasey@bis.school.nz 
Room 4 Vikki Glenn vglenn@bis.school.nz
Weka
Room 7 Juanita Heremaia jheremaia@bis.school.nz
Room 8 Matt Sides msides@bis.school.nz
Room 9 Melanie Davis mdavis@bis.school.nz
Kiwi
Room 10 Debbie Cornelius dcornelius@bis.school.nz
Room 11 Amber Irving airving@bis.school.nz
Room 12 Kate Brown kbrown@bis.school.nz
 Room 14 Christopher Thorne cthorne@bis.school.nz
Tui
Room 15 Maryann Peterken mpeterken@bis.school.nz 
Room16 Jenny Shires jshires@bis.school.nz
Room 17 Kali Creek kcreek@bis.school.nz
Room 19 ESOL ychoromanski@bis.school.nz
Kea – Technology Centre
Studio 1 Kushlagh Thompson kthompson@bis.school.nz
Studio 2 Kushlagh Thompson kthompson@bis.school.nz
Studio 3 Sharon Jones sjones@bis.school.nz
Studio 4 Sharon Jones sjones@bis.school.nz
Huia – Arts Centre
Studio 1 Marie Dooley mdooley@bis.school.nz
Studio 2 Jo Bradbeer jbradbeer@bis.school.nz
Office Staff
Principal’s Secretary Donna Le Cheminant dlecheminant@bis.school.nz
Assistant Sue Sharrock ssharrock@bis.school.nz
Resource Staff
Resource Manager Gael Cramond gcramond@bis.school.nz
Buildings and Grounds
Caretaker Lindsey Brown
November 13, 2012 |