Staff

Weka

Staff Listing 2018 . .
Principal
JoAnne Sutton
.
  jsutton@bis.school.nz
Deputy Principals    
Katrina Bush
Craig Watson
.
  kbush@bis.school.nz .
cwatson@bis.school.nz
Associate Principals    
Hosea Taani   htaani@bis.school.nz
Chris Thorne cthorne@bis.school.nz
     
Teachers    
Kereru    
Room 1 Alicia Tutara   atutara@bis.school.nz
Room 2 Kate Davidson kdavidson@bis.school.nz
Room 3 Hosea Taani htaani@bis.school.nz
Room 4 Vikki Glenn vglenn@bis.school.nz
     
Room 5 ESOL   kbush@bis.school.nz
Room 7 Juanita Heremaia jheremaia@bis.school.nz
Room 8 Lauren O’Sullivan losullivan@bis.school.nz
Room 9 Mel Robinson mrobinson@bis.school.nz
     
Kiwi    
Room 10 Hasie Leung   hleung@bis.school.nz
Room 11  Kylie DaltonAmber Irving kdalton@bis.school.nzairving@bis.school.nz
Room 12 Rachel Young ryoung@bis.school.nz
Room 14 Chris Thorne cthorne@bis.school.nz
     
Tui    
Room 15 Maryann Peterken   mpeterken@bis.school.nz
Room 16 Matthew Farrow mfarrow@bis.school.nz
Room 17 Kali Creek kcreek@bis.school.nz
     
Kea – Technology Centre    
Studio 1 Kushlagh Thompson   kthompson@bis.school.nz
Studio 2 Kushlagh Thompson kthompson@bis.school.nz
Studio 3 Sharon Jones sjones@bis.school.nz
Studio 4 Sharon Jones sjones@bis.school.nz
     
Huia – Arts Centre    
Studio 1 Marie Dooley   mdooley@bis.school.nz
Studio 2 Jo Bradbeer jbradbeer@bis.school.nz
     
Office Staff    
Office Administrator – Jenny Williams   office@bis.school.nz
ACcounts –  Sue Sharrock ssharrock@bis.school.nz
     
Resource Staff    
Resource Manager Gael Cramond   gcramond@bis.school.nz
     
Buildings and Grounds    
Caretaker Lindsey Brown    
November 13, 2012 |