Staff

Senior Leadership Team

JoAnne Sutton

Principal

jsutton@bis.school.nz

Katrina Bush

Deputy Principal

kbush@bis.school.nz

Mel Robinson

Deputy Principal

mrobinson@bis.school.nz

Ngā Hua

Juanita Heremaia – Team Leader

Ngā Hua

Rūma 21 – Ngā Hua

jheremaia@bis.school.nz

Alicia Tutara

 Te Kete Tuauri

Rūma 7 – Te Reo Teacher

atutara@bis.school.nz

Katarina Martin

Learning Support

katarina@bis.school.nz

Literacy Team

Malia Naititi

Rūma 1 – Whānau 1

Literacy Teacher

mnaititi@bis.school.nz

Kathleen Mitchell

Rūma 2 – Whānau 2

Literacy Teacher

kmitchell@bis.school.nz

 

Zac Fowles

Rūma 3 

Literacy Teacher

zfowles@bis.school.nz

Kelli Hedges – Team Leader

Rūma 4 – Whānau 4

Literacy Teacher

khedges@bis.school.nz

Phil Weston

Rūma 26

Library Teacher

pweston@bis.school.nz

Rosemary Kirby

Literacy Support

ESOL

rkirby@bis.school.nz

Margie Thompson

Literacy Teacher

mthompson@bis.school.nz

Maths Team

Vikki Glenn – Team Leader

Rūma 24

Maths Teacher

vglenn@bis.school.nz

Matt Cawkwell

Rūma 22 – Whānau 22

Maths Teacher

mcawkwell@bis.school.nz

Lana Lui

Rūma 23 – Whānau 23

Maths Teacher

llui@@bis.school.nz

Tom Coleman

Rūma 25 – Whānau 25

Maths Teacher

tcoleman@bis.school.nz

Technology and Arts Team

Daniel Wyatt

Rūma 10

Digital Technology

dwyatt@bis.school.nz

David Vowells

Rūma 11 – Whānau 11

Hard Materials

dvowells@bis.school.nz

Tui Tawhai

Rūma 12 – Whānau 12

Food Technology

ttawhai@bis.school.nz

Lyndi Barrett

Rūma 6 – Whānau 6

Visual Arts Teacher 

lbarrett@bis.school.nz

Health and PE Team

Stephen Robinson

Rūma 19 – Whānau 19

Health and PE Teacher

srobinson@bis.school.nz

Rachel Young – Team Leader

Rūma 18

Health and PE Teacher

ryoung@bis.school.nz

Science and Social Science Team

Cyril Eltanal

Rūma 14 – Whānau 14

Science Teacher

celtanal@bis.school.nz

Hone Mattews

Rūma 14 – Whānau 14

Aotearoa Histories Teacher

papahone@bis.school.nz

Kali Creek

Rūma 16 – Whānau 16

Social Sciences Teacher

kcreek@bis.school.nz

Learning Support

Lauran Ivory

Pastoral Care Mentor

Olive Tohia

Learning Support

 

Support Staff

Jodi Wensor

Office Administrator

jwensor@bis.scho

ol.nz

Sue Sharrock

Lindsey Brown & Alistair Watts

Property Manager and Assistant

lbrown@bis.school.nz

Release Teacher

Candice Powell

cpowell@bis.school.nz